CA Restaurants: S

California Restaurant Gluten Free Menus: S

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  V  W Y

Sacramento BJ’s Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu
3531 N. Freeway Blvd., P.916.570.1327
1689 Arden Way, P.916.570.1920
Sacramento
  • Carino’s Italian Restaurant Gluten Free Menu - http://www.carinos.com/menu 3860 Truxel Rd., P.916 419-4049
  • Extreme Pizza Gluten Free Menu - http://www.extremepizza.com/   1140 Exposition Blvd,Ste. 200, P.916-925-8859
  • Lemon Grass Restaurant Gluten Free Menu - http://www.starginger.com/lemon-grass-restaurant   601 Munroe St, P.916-486-4891
  • Mountain Mike’s More…
  • Mikuni Gluten Free Menu - http://mikunisushi.com/menus/
    1530 J Street, P:916-447-2112
    1735 Arden Way, P:916-564-2114
  • The Old Spaghetti Factory Gluten Free Menu - http://www.osf.com/ 1910 J St.,  P. (916) 443.2862
  • Seasons 52 More…
Salinas
  • BJ’s  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 1730 North Main Street, P.831-737-1690
  • Mountain Mike’s More…
San Bernardino
  • BJ’s  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 1045 E. Harriman Place, P.909.380.7100
  • Claim Jumper Restaurants  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.claimjumper.com/menu.aspx    1905 South Commercenter East, P.909-383-1818
  • Red Brick Pizza Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.redbrickpizza.com/   5244 University Pkwy, Ste H, P.909-473-3775
San Bruno
  • BJ’s  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 1150 El Camino Real, P.650.243.4530
  • Extreme Pizza More…
San Carlos Zest Bakery  –  100% GF Menu - http://www.zestbakery.com/menu/   1224 Arroyo Ave, P.650-241-9378
San Clemente Selma’s Chicago Pizzeria & Tap Room  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.selmaschicagopizzeria.com/wordpress/ 218 Avenida Del Mar,  P.949-276-2828
San Diego
  • Cafe Japengo  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.cafejapengo.com/menus/ 8960 University Center Lane, P.858.450.3355
  • Claim Jumper Restaurants  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.claimjumper.com/menu.aspx 12384 Carmel Mtn.Rd, P.858-485-8370
  • Extreme Pizza More…
  • Francecsa’s Restaurants Gluten Free Menu 1655 India Street, p.619-237-9606
  • Islands Restaurants Gluten Free - http://www.islandsrestaurants.com/menu/nutritional/glutenFree.aspx – 7637 Balboa Ave, P:858-569-8866
  • MIA FRANCESCA TRATTORIA Gluten Free Menu 12955 El Camino Real, G-4,P.858-519-5055
  • Mountain Mike’s More…
  • Naked Pizza  Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.nakedpizza.biz/menu   909 Grand Avenue, P.(858) 272 9000
  •  Pizzicato Pizza Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.pizzicatopizza.com/locations/  2420 5th Ave., P.619-232-9000
  • Roy’s  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.roysrestaurant.com/locations/   8670 Genesee Ave.,858. 455.1616
    333 West Harbor Drive, 619.239.7697
  • Saffron Gluten Free Meals - http://www.saffronsandiego.com/menus.html 3731-B India Street, P.619-574-0177
  • Seasons 52 More…
  • Terra American Bistro – Gluten Free Menu - http://www.terrasd.com/ 7091 El Cajon Blvd, P:  (619) 293-7088
  • The Old Spaghetti Factory Gluten Free Menu - http://www.osf.com/  275 Fifth Avenue,  P. (619) 233.4323
  • The Trails  Gluten Free Menu  - http://thetrailseatery.com/contact/ 7389 Jackson Drive, P.619-667-2233
  • Yard House – Gluten Sensitive Menu - http://www.yardhouse.com/menus/appetizers.aspx 1023 4th Ave, P.619-233-9273
San Francisco Amici’s Gluten Free Menu
216 King St, Ph: 415-546-6666
2200 Lombard St, Ph: 415-885-4500
San Francisco Asqew Grill  Gluten Free Menu - http://asqewgrill.com/
1607 Haight St, P.415-701-9301
3348 Steiner St, P.415-931 9200
3415 California St, P.415-386-5608
San Francisco
  • Bacco gluten-free pasta - http://baccosf.com/ 737 Diamond St, P.415-282-4969
  • Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. Restaurant GF Menu - http://www.bubbagump.com/menus.asp   Pier 39, P.415-781-4867
  • Cafe Gratitude 100% Gluten Free Menu - http://www.cafegratitude.com/menu – 2400 Harrison St, P:415.830.3014
  • E&O Trading Co. Gluten Free Menu - http://www.eosanfrancisco.com/ 314 Sutter St, P.415.693.0303
San Francisco Extreme Pizza More…
San Francisco Herbivore the Earthly Grill More…
983 Valencia, P.415.826.5657
531 Divisadero, P.415.885.7133
San Francisco Houlihan’s Restaurant & Bar More…

 

Restaurant Owners Make your listing POP   Get a yellow bar.
Your listing includes, Restaurant Name, Address, Phone number, Website address, and a description of your restaurant or food.
Make my listing POP    Add or change a restaurant listing
San Francisco Pacific Catch Gluten Free Menu
1200 9th Ave, P: 415.504.6905
2027 Chestnut St, P: 415.440.1950
San Francisco Pica Pica Maize Kitchen 100% GFMenu - http://www.picapicakitchen.com/ 401 Valencia St, P: 415-400-5453
San Francisco Roy’s  Gluten Free Menu  - http://www.roysrestaurant.com/locations/ 575 Mission Street, 415.777.0277
San Francisco The Pizza Place on Noriega  Gluten Free Pizza - http://pizzaplacesf.com/   3901 Noriega Street, P.415-759-5752
San Jose
  • Amici’s Gluten Free Menu – 225 W. Santa Clara St,     Ph: 408-289-9000
  • BJ’s Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 925 Blossom Hill Road, P.408.284.4260
  • Hobee’s Gluten Free Menu - http://hobees.com/menu/ 680 River Oaks Parkway, Suite P, P:408-232-0190
  • Mountain Mike’s More…
  • The Old Spaghetti Factory Gluten Free Menu - http://www.osf.com/  51 N. San Pedro,  P. (408) 288.7488
  • Willow St. Wood-Fired Pizza Gluten Free Menu - http://www.willowstreet.com/willow-glen-menu/
    1554 Saratoga Ave, P.408. 871. 0400
    1072 Willow St, P.408. 971. 7080
  • Veggie Grill Gluten Free Options - http://veggiegrill.com/menu.html 3055 Olin Ave. #1030, P:408.296.6473
  • Yard House Gluten Sensitive Menu - http://www.yardhouse.com/menus/appetizers.aspx   300 Santana Row, P.408-241-9273
 San Leandro Mountain Mike’s More…
San Marcos The Old Spaghetti Factory Gluten Free Menu - http://www.osf.com/  111 N. Twin Oaks Valley Rd.,  P.760-471.0155
San Mateo
  • Amici’s Gluten Free Menu – 69 Third Ave, Ph: 650-342-9392
  • BJ’s Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 2206 Bridgepointe Parkway, P.650.931.2990
  • Red Brick Pizza – Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.redbrickpizza.com/   200 S. B St, P.650-347-3333
San Pablo Mountain Mike’s More…
San Rafael
  • BJ’s Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 5800 Northgate Mall, P.415.755.6250
  • Extreme Pizza More…
  • Lotus Chaat & Spices   Gluten Free Menu - http://www.lotuschaat.com/   1559 4th Street, P.415.454.6887
  • Lotus Cuisine of India Gluten Free Menu - http://www.lotusrestaurant.com/ 704 Fourth St., P.415.456.5808
  • Mountain Mike’s More…
San Ramon Extreme Pizza Gluten Free Menu - http://www.extremepizza.com/   164 Sunset Dr, P.925-244-1000
Sanger Mountain Mike’s More…
Santa Ana Claim Jumper Restaurants Gluten Free Menu - http://www.claimjumper.com/menu.aspx    2250 E 17th St, P.714-836-6658
Santa Barbara Adama  More …
Santa Clara Fresh Healthy Cafe Gluen Free Wraps - http://www.cafefresh.com/    Westfield Valley Fair Mall, 2855 Stevens Creek Blvd., P. 408-261-1734
Santa Clarita Islands Restaurants Gluten Free - http://www.islandsrestaurants.com/menu/nutritional/glutenFree.aspx – 24180 Valencia Blvd, P:661-284-5903
Santa Cruz Mountain Mike’s More…
Santa Monica
  • Border Grill Gluten Free Menu - http://bordergrill.com/ 1445 4th St. P.310.451.1655
  • Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. Restaurant GF Menu - http://www.bubbagump.com/menus.asp  301 Santa Monica Pier, Building 9, P.310-393-0458
  • Euphoria Loves Rawvolution Gluten Free Menu  - http://euphorialovesrawvolution.com/cafemenus 2301 Main Street, P.310-392-9501
  • Fresh Brothers Gluten Free Menu - http://www.freshbrothers.com/ 1447 Lincoln Blvd., P:310.656.6888
  • M Street Kitchen Gluten Free Menu - http://mstreetkitchen.com/menu/   2000 Main St, P.310-396-9145
  • Seasons 52 More…
  • True Food Kitchen Gluten Free Menu - http://www.foxrc.com/restaurants/true-food-kitchen/   395 Santa Monica Place, Suite 172, P: 310.593.8300
  • Veggie Grill Gluten Free Options - http://veggiegrill.com/menu.html 2025 Wilshire Blvd, P:310.829.1155
Santa Rosa
  • BJ’s Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 334 Coddingtown Center, P.707.303.1980
  • Jackson’s Bar and Oven Gluten Free Menu - http://www.jacksonsbarandoven.com/eats.html   135 4th Street, P.707-545-6900
  • Mountain Mike’s More…
  • Stark’s Steakhouse Gluten Free Menu – 521 Adams St, P.707.546.5100
Saratoga Mountain Mike’s More…
Sausalito Copita Tequileria y Comida - http://www.copitarestaurant.com/ 100% gluten Free 739 Bridgeway, Ph:415.331.7400
Scotts Valley Mountain Mike’s More…
Sherman Oaks Maria’s Italian Kitchen   Gluten Free Menu - http://www.mariasitaliankitchen.com/ 13353 Ventura Blvd. P.818-906-0783
Simi Valley Garlic Jim’s Gluten Free Menu - http://garlicjims.com/gluten-free/   131-D Cochran Street, P.805.526.1500
Sonora Mountain Mike’s More…
South Lake Tahoe Freshies Restaurant & Bar Gluten/Wheat free/Celiac diet Options - http://www.freshiestahoe.com/menu.html  3330 Lake Tahoe Boulevard, P:530.542.3630
Stockton
Scotts Valley Red Brick Pizza – Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.redbrickpizza.com/   6006 La Madrona Dr, P.831-430-9487
Seal Beach Islands Restaurants Gluten Free - http://www.islandsrestaurants.com/menu/nutritional/glutenFree.aspx – 12320 Seal Beach Blvd, P.(562) 431-6400
Silverlake Flore Vegan Cuisine Gluten Free Menu - http://florevegan.com/   3818 W. Sunset Blvd., P.323-953-0611
Simi Valley Islands Restaurants Gluten Free - http://www.islandsrestaurants.com/menu/nutritional/glutenFree.aspx – 1213 Simi Town Center Way, P.(805) 577-0693
 Stockton
  • BJ’s Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 5733 Pacific Ave., P.209.373.4660
  • Mountain Mike’s More…
  • The Old Spaghetti Factory Gluten Free Menu - http://www.osf.com/  2702 W. March Ln. , P. (209) 473.369
Studio City Hugo’s Restaurant Gluten Free Menu - http://www.hugosrestaurant.com/menu – 12851 Riverside Dr, P.818-761-8985
Sunnyvale Hobee’s Gluten Free Menu - http://hobees.com/menu/   800 W. Ahwanee Ave., P:408-524-3580

Just click on the restaurant’s gluten free menu to see what choices this restaurants has for your next gluten free meal.