CA Restaurants: T-U

California Restaurant Gluten Free Menus: T-U

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  V  W Y

Temecula BJ’s Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 26500 Ynez Road, P.951.252.8370
Temecula Claim Jumper Restaurants Gluten Free Menu - http://www.claimjumper.com/menu.aspx    29540 Rancho California Rd, P.(951)694-6887
Temecula Islands Restaurants Gluten Free - http://www.islandsrestaurants.com/menu/nutritional/glutenFree.aspx – 40497 Margarita Rd, P.(951)506-3510
Temecula Red Brick Pizza – Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.redbrickpizza.com/    32195 State Hwy. 79, P.951-693-4438
Temecula Teriyaki Ninja Killer Rice Bowls Gluten Free Sauces - http://teriyakininja.net/ 41653 Margarita Rd. Suite 108, P.951-296-0989
Temecula Wilson Creek Winery/Creekside Grille Restaurant Gluten Free Menu - http://www.wilsoncreekwinery.com/Restaurant/Default.aspx 35960 Rancho California Rd, P.951.693.9463
Temecula Yard House – Gluten Sensitive Menu - http://www.yardhouse.com/menus/appetizers.aspx 40770 Winchester Rd,  P.951-296-3116
Thousand Oaks Claim Jumper Restaurants Gluten Free Menu - http://www.claimjumper.com/menu.aspx    2150 Thousand Oaks Blvd, P.(805)494-9656
Thousand Oaks Islands Restaurants Gluten Free - http://www.islandsrestaurants.com/menu/nutritional/glutenFree.aspx – 935 Broadbeck Drive, P.(805)498-7481
Thousand Oaks Fresh Brothers Gluten Free Menu - http://www.freshbrothers.com/ – 180 Promenade Way, P.805-777-8448
Torrance BJ’s Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/menu 3525 W. Carson Street, P.310.802.6440
Torrance Islands Restaurants Gluten Free - http://www.islandsrestaurants.com/menu/nutritional/glutenFree.aspx – 2647 Pacific Coast Highway, P.(310)530-5383
Torrance Veggie Grill Gluten Free Options  - http://veggiegrill.com/menu.html 2533 Pacific Coast Highway, P:310.325.6689
Tracy Mountain Mike’s More…
Truckee Mikuni Gluten Free Menu - http://mikunisushi.com/menus/   5001 Northstar Drive, Suite 5101, P:530-562-2188
Tulare Mountain Mike’s More…
Turlock
  • Figaro’s Pizza  Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.figaros.com/?s=gluten+free  2028 W Monte Vista Ave, P.209-634-4141
  • Mountain Mike’s More…
Tustin Ruby’s Diner Gluten Free Menu - http://www.rubys.com/ 13102 Newport Ave., P.714.838.7829
Union City Mountain Mike’s More…
Universal City Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. Restaurant GF Menu - http://www.bubbagump.com/menus.asp  1000 Universal Studios Blvd., Suite 114, P.818-753-4867

 

Restaurant Owners Make your listing POP   Get a yellow bar.
Your listing includes, Restaurant Name, Address, Phone number, Website address, and a description of your restaurant or food.
Make my listing POP    Add or change a restaurant listing

Just click on the restaurant’s gluten free menu to see what choices this restaurants has for your next gluten free meal.