NY Gluten Free Dining

NY Gluten Free Restaurant Guide

lcn New York

Find Gluten Free Restaurant Menus in New York from the comfort of you own home.  Just scroll down to your city, choose a restaurant and click on Menu to see the Gluten Free dining choices available to you.

 

Click to Find Gluten Free Restaurant Meals

Albany Delmonico’s Italian Steakhouse  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.delmonicositaliansteakhouse.com/menu/new-york/    1553 Central Ave. , P.518.456.5656
Albany Fresh Healthy Cafe  Gluten Free Wraps - http://www.cafefresh.com/    One Crossgates Mall Road, P.518-452-0202
Albany New World Bistro Bar Gluten Free Menu - http://newworldbistrobar.com/our-menus/   300 Delaware Avenue, P:518.694.0520
Amherst Bocce-Club Pizza Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.bocceclubpizza.com/c-6-menu.aspx 4174 North Bailey Ave.  Tel:716-833-1344
Amherst Grapevine Restaurant & Catering  Menu - http://www.grapevinerestaurant.com/grapevine/ads/home.html   2545 Niagara Falls Blvd. Tel:691-7799
Amherst My Tomato Pie G F Pizza & Pasta  3085 Sheridan Drive, P:716.838.0969
Astoria Ovelia Gluten Free Menu - http://www.ovelia-ny.com/greek-menu-astoria-ny.asp   34-01 30th Ave, P:646.327.2626
Aurora Mighty Taco  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.mightytaco.com/gluten.php   123 Grey St, East
Ballston Spa Fifty South Gluten Free Menu - http://www.fiftysouth.com/menu.php  2128 Doubleday Ave, P:518.885.8588
Belle Harbor Plum Tomatoes Pizzeria Gluten Free Menu - http://www.plumtomatoespizzarest.com/ 420 Beach 129th Street  Tel:718-474-1775
Bellmore Bare Naked Bakery & Cafe 100% Gluten Free More…  572 Merrick Rd., Bellmore, NY   Tel: 516.809.7370
Restaurant Owners Make your listing POP   Get a yellow barYour listing includes, Restaurant Name, Address, Phone number, Website address, and a description of your restaurant or food.Make my listing POP    Add or change my restaurant listing
Binghamton Whole in the wall Gluten Free Menu - http://www.wholeinthewall.com/our-menu.aspx   43 South Washington Street  Tel: 607-722-5138
Blasdell Ilio DiPaolo’s Gluten Free Menu - http://www.iliodipaolos.com/gluten_free_menu.php3   3785 South Park Avenue  Tel: 716-825-3675
Brookhaven Ground Round Gluten Free Menu - http://www.groundround.com/Menu/   2647 Montauk Highway, Ph. (631)286-1512
Brooklyn Bogota Bistro Gluten Free Menu - http://bogotabistro.com/menu/ 141 5th Ave., Park Slope, P.(718) 230-3805
Brooklyn Brooklyn Mac  Gluten Free Meals
173 Montrose Avenue,  P.(718) 963-3646
77 Norman Ave, P.(718) 706-9622
Brooklyn Caselnova Trattoria Gluten Free Menu - http://caselnova.com/menu.html 215 Columbia St., P.718.522.7500
Brooklyn NU Cafe Gluten Free Menu - http://www.nucafe47.com/   47 4709 New Utrecht Avenue, Brooklyn, NY. P.718.871.4747
Brooklyn Sun In Bloom Gluten-Free, Vegan & Raw Food Kitchen - http://suninbloom.wordpress.com/ , 460 Bergen Street, P.718-622-4303,
Brooklyn V Spot Gluten Free Menu - http://www.spreadvegan.com/   156 5th avenue, P.718.622.2275
Buffalo Chef’s restaurant  Menu - http://www.ilovechefs.com/menu/   291 Seneca Street  Tel: 716.856.9187
Buffalo Dan’s Gluten Free Coming Soon
Watch  for details
Buffalo Jack Astor’s Menu - http://jackastors.com/menu/ 2000 Walden Ave.  Tel: 716.684.7693
Buffalo La Tee Da Cafe Menu - http://www.lateedacafe.net/   206 Allen Street  Tel: 716.881.4500
Buffalo Merge Restaurant  Menu - http://mergebuffalo.com/menu   439 Delaware Ave. Tel: 716-381-8502
Buffalo Mighty Taco  Gluten Free Menu
1039 McKinley Parkway   P.716-240-9856
1762 Sheridan Drive     P.716-332-0324
2363 Delaware Avenue    P.716-871-8670
2884 Ridge Rd.          P.716-712-0748
3140 Niagara Falls Blvd P.716-695-1899
5495 Sheridan Dr.       P.716-565-1954
Carle Place Cafe Formaggio Gluten Free Menu & Location - http://cafeformaggio.com/   307 Old Country Rd Tel: 516-333-1718
Central Valley Cosimo’s Brick Oven Gluten Free  - http://www.cosimoswoodbury.com/index.php?content=menu Penne 100 State Route 32, P:845.928.8265
Croton-on-Hudson Umami Cafe Gluten Free Menu - http://umamicafe.com/   325 South Riverside Ave. Tel:914.271.5555
Depew Mighty Taco Gluten Free Menu - http://www.mightytaco.com/gluten.php 1435 French Road,  716-656-0721
East Amherst

Bocce-Club Pizza Gluten Free Pizza
4174 North Bailey Ave.  716-833-1344

1614 Hopkins Rd.  716-689-2345

Fairport Golden Phoenix  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.goldenphoenixfairport.com/ 7323 Pittsford-Palmyra Road, P.(585) 223-4539
Farmingdale Houlihan’s Restaurant & Bar More…
Fayetteville King David’s Restaurant  Gluten Free Menu - http://kingdavids.com/menus/   317 Town Dr, P.315-637-0485
Fishkill Pizza Shop Gluten free pizza - http://www.pizza-shop.com/ourmenu.php?reg=5 703 Route 9,P:845.896.5555
Franklin Square Prince Umberto Gluten Free Pizza - http://princeumbertopizzeriarestaurant.com/   721 D Franklin Ave, P:516.872.9049
Fredonia Wing City Grille Gluten Free Menu - http://www.wingcitygrille.com/menu/gluten-free/   10450 Bennett Road, P:716.679.1116
Garden City Legal Seafoods Restaurant  See Restaurant - http://www.legalseafoods.com/restaurants for Gluten Free Menu, 630 Old Country Rd.  Tel: 516-248-4600
Garden City Seasons 52 More…
Great Neck Café Rustica Gluten Free Menu - http://www.kpsearch.com/df/caferusticanew/all.asp?action=glutenfree  200 Middle Neck Rd  Tel: 516.829.6464
Great Neck Laverne of Great Neck  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.laverneofgreatneck.com/   9 Cutter Mill Road  Tel:516.829.8200
Greece The Distillery Food - http://www.thedistillery.com/distillery_wings_pasta_sandwiches_ribs.asp 300 Paddy Creek Circle  Tel:585.621.1620
Hastings-on-Hudson Maud’s Tavern Menu - http://maudstavern.com/Gluten-Free.aspx 149 Southside Ave.  Tel:914-478-2326
Hector Stonecat Cafe GF Menu - http://stonecatcafe.com/menus/ 5315 State Rt.414, Tel:607.546.5000
Henrietta The Distillery Food - http://www.thedistillery.com/   3010 Winton Road South  Tel:585.339.3010
Hicksville Boulder Creek Steakhouse GF Menu - http://www.bouldercreeksteakhouse.com/menus.html   200 N.Broadway, P:516-942-7800
Huntington Station Legal Seafoods Restaurant  See Restaurant - http://www.legalseafoods.com/restaurants for Gluten Free Menu 160 Walt Whitman Road Tel:631-271-9777
Ithaca Waffle Frolic Gluten Free Options - http://wafflefrolicking.com/   146 E State St, P:607.319.0999
Johnson City Ground Round Gluten Free Menu - http://www.groundround.com/Menu/  214 Reynolds Road, Ph. (607) 231-202
Lakewood Wing City Grille Gluten Free Menu - http://www.wingcitygrille.com/menu/gluten-free/   273 E. Fairmount Ave, P:716.763.1930
Larchmont Bellizzi Menu - http://www.bellizzi.us/ 1272 Boston Post Rd Tel:914.833.5800
Latham Sherry Lynn’s Gluten Free Totally Gluten Free Menu - http://www.sherrylynnsglutenfree.net/menu.html   836 Troy Schenectady Road,  tel:518-786-7700
Letchworth State Park Glen Iris Inn Menu - http://www.glenirisinn.com/ Tel:585.493.2622
Mahopac Ramiro’s 954 Latin Bistro Gluten Free Menu - http://www.ramiros954.com/  954 Route 6, P.845-621-3333
Merrick  RS Jones  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.rsjones.com/    153 Merrick Ave, P:516.378.7177
Middletown Cheeseburger in Paradise GF - http://www.cheeseburgerinparadise.com/ Menu - http://www.cheeseburgerinparadise.com/  340 Rte 211 East 845.343.9252
Middletown Cosimo’s Brick Oven Gluten Free Menu - http://www.cosimospoughkeepsie.com/index.php?content=menu   620 Route 211 East, P:845.692.3242
Mineola Plum Tomatoes Pizzeria Gluten Free Menu - http://www.plumtomatoespizzarest.com/   230-228 Old Country Road  Tel:516-248-6390
Mount Kisco Bellizzi Menu - http://www.bellizzi.us/ 153 Main St., Mount Kisco  Tel:914.241.1200
Nanuet Posa Posa Restaurant & Pizzeria Gluten Free Options - http://www.posaposa.com/   121 Rockland Center, Route 59, P:845.623.7050
Newburgh Cosimo’s Brick Oven Gluten Free Penne - http://www.cosimosunion.com/index.php?content=menu 1217 Route 300, P:845.567.1556
Newburgh Pizza Shop Gluten free pizza - http://www.pizza-shop.com/ourmenu.php?reg=5 27 South Water St, P: 845.565.7467
Newburgh Torches on the Hudson Gluten Free Menu - http://www.torchesonthehudson.com/ 120 Front St,P:845.568.0100 *Torches on the Hudson is closed for renovations. Come spring of 2015 we will be opening our doors as BLU POINTE.*
New Paltz Rock Da Pasta Gluten Free Pasta Available - http://www.rockdapasta.com/   62 Main St, P:845.255.1144
New Rochelle Deanna’s Pizza  Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.deannaspizza.com/ 1284 North Avenue Tel:914.636.5960
New York City Bar Breton Menu - http://www.barbreton.com/   254 Fifth Avenue  P:212.213.4999
New York City Bistango Ristorante Gluten Free Menu
415 Third Ave. Tel:212.725.8484
1420 Third Ave, P:212.288.0012
New York City Bloom’s Deli Menu - http://www.bloomsnewyorkdeli.com/ 350 Lexington Avenue  Tel:212.922.3663
New York City Blue Smoke Menu - http://bluesmoke.com/blue/
116 East 27th St.  Tel:212.576.2232
255 Vesey St.  Tel:212.889.2005
New York City
Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. Restaurant  GF Menu - http://www.bubbagump.com/menus.asp 1501 Broadway, P.  212-391-7100
New York City Candle Café Gluten Free Menu - http://candlecafe.com/east/menu.html 1307 3rd Avenue Tel:(212) 472-0970
New York City Candle Café West Gluten Free Menu - http://candlecafe.com/west/menu.html   2427 Broadway, P.212.769.8900
New York City Friedman’s Lunch Menu - http://www.friedmanslunch.com/ 75 Ninth Ave  Tel:212-243-7500
New York City Gust Organics Gluten Free Menu - http://www.gustorganics.com/index.php 519 Avenue of the Americas @ 14th street   Tel:212.242.5800
New York City Keste Pizza and Vino  Senza Glutine (GF Pizza) - http://www.kestepizzeria.com/menu/ 271 Bleecker St., P:212-243-1500
New York City L’asso Pizza Gluten Free options - http://lassopizza.com/lassogluten-freemenu/ 192 Mott Street  Tel:212.219.2353
New York City Lilli And Loo Gluten Free Menu - http://www.lilliandloonyc.com/ 792 Lexington Avenue  Tel:212-421-7800
New York City Lili’s 57 Menu - http://store6.geomerx.com/lilis57/index.cfm?fuseaction=category&categoryID=30  200 West 57th (on 7th Ave)  Tel:212-586-5333
New York City Mozzarelli’s GF Menu - http://www.mozzarellis.com/gluten-free-pizza.html Delivery Tel:212.475.6777
New York City Naked Pizza  Gluten Free Pizza - http://www.nakedpizza.biz/menu
954 3rd Ave,  P.(212) 759-3500
150 E 14th St, P.(212) 533-6700
New York City Nice Matin GF Menu - http://www.nicematinnyc.com/menu.aspx   201 Wst 79th St.  Tel:212.873.6423
New York City Nizza GF Menu - http://nizzanyc.com/menu   630 9th Ave  Tel:212.956.1800
New York City Pala Pizza GF Menu - http://www.palapizza.com/menu-gluten-free 198 Allen Street Tel:212 614 7252
New York City Pappardella  GF Menu - http://www.pappardella.com/ 316 Columbus Ave. #1  Tel:212.595.7996
New York City Peters Restaurant  GF Menu - http://www.petersrestaurant.com/menu.html 1606 1st Avenue  Tel:212.734.9600
New York City Pie By The Pound Gluten Free Menu - http://piebythepound.com/   124 4th Ave, P.212.475.4977
New York City Rawvolution GF Menu - http://www.rawvolution.com/   504 E 12th Street, P.310.392.9501
New York City Risotteria GF Menu - http://www.risotteria.com/ 270 Bleecker Street Tel:212.924.6664.
New York City Rosa Mexicano GF Menu - http://www.rosamexicano.com/
1063 First Ave. Tel: 212.753.7407
61 Columbus Avenue Tel: 212.977.7700
9 East 18th St. Tel:212 533-3350
New York City Rubirosa Ristorante Gluten Free Menu - http://rubirosanyc.com/glutenfree.html 235 Mulberry St., P.212.965.0500
New York City Sacred Chow GF Menu - http://sacredchow.com/menu1.htm 227 Sullivan Street,   P:212-337-0863
New York City SMAC Sarita’s Macaroni & Cheese GF Menu  345 East 12th Tel:212-358-7912
New York City Terri‎   GF Menu - http://terrinyc.com/   60 West 23rd Street  Tel:212-647-8810
New York City Tossed GF Menu - http://www.tossed.com/menu 295 Park Avenue South Tel:212.674.6700
Niagara Falls The Como Restaurant  Gluten Free Menu - http://comorestaurant.com/   2220 Pine Avenue  P.(716)285-8900
North Syracuse Nestico’s Restaurant  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.nesticosrestaurant.com/menus.php   412 N. Main Street, P.315.458.5188
North Tonawanda White Linen Tea House  Gluten Free Afternoon Tea - http://www.whitelinenteahouse.com/   6610 Shawnee Road  P.(716) 731-1685
Nyack Turiello’s Pizza House & Restaurant  GF Menu - http://www.turiellospizza.com/menus.html 76 Main St.Tel:845-358-5440
Oakdale Mama’s Italian Restaurant  GF Menu - http://mamas-restaurant.com/index.php   1352 Montauk Highway Tel:631.567.0909
Oneonta Brooks’ House of Bar-B-Q Gluten Free Offerings - http://www.brooksbbq.com/restaurant/   5560 State Highway 7, P:607.432.1782
Orchard Park Dove Restaurant  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.thedoveny.com/menus/   3002 Abbott Road, Orchard Park, NY  P.(716) 823-6680 
Plattsburgh Ground Round Gluten Free Menu  32 Smithfield Blvd., Ph. (518)561-2897
Plattsburgh Irises Cafe and Wine Bar GF Menu - http://www.irisescafe.com/HTML/MENU/MENU.html   24 city Hall Pl.  Tel:518.324.4100
Poughkeepsie Bugaboo Creek Steakhouse  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bugaboocreek.com/  1955 S Rd, P.845.297.2200
Poughkeepsie Cosimo’s Brick Oven Gluten Free Menu - http://www.cosimospoughkeepsie.com/index.php?content=menu 120 Delafield St, P:845.485.7172
Poughkeepsie Soul Dog Cafe GF Menu - http://www.souldog.biz/#/menu/   107 Main St  Tel: 845.454.3254
Rhinebeck Gigi Trattoria Gluten Free Options   - http://www.gigihudsonvalley.com/trattoria/menu.html 6422 Montgomery St, P:845.876.1007
Rochester Agatina’s GF Menu - http://agatinas.com/menu/   2967 Buffalo Road  Tel: (585) 426-0510
Rochester Bugaboo Creek Steakhouse  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.bugaboocreek.com/
935 Jefferson Rd, P.585.292.5800
Rochester Delmonico’s Italian Steakhouse Gluten Free Menu - http://www.delmonicositaliansteakhouse.com/menu/new-york/   125 White Spruce Blvd., P. 585.424.4242
Rochester Mario’s Italian Steakhouse Gluten Free Menu 2740 Monroe Ave., P.585-271-1111
Rochester Nick’s Deli and Pizza GF Menu - http://www.nicksdeliandpizza.com/ 1098 Chili-Coldwater Road Tel: (585) 247-6270
Sag Harbor Il Capuccino Gluten Free Menu - http://ilcaps.com/gluten-free/   30 Madison Street, P:631.725.2747
Saratoga Springs Circus Cafe GF Menu available - http://circuscafe.com/ Website - http://circuscafe.com/ 392 Broadway  Tel:518.583.1106
Suffern Ole Ole Restaurant & Tapas Gluten Free Menu - http://oleolerest.com/gluten-free-menu/  100 Orange Ave, P:845.368.3058
Syracuse Anthony’s Pasta Bar Gluten Free Pasta - http://www.anthonyspastabar.com/  Hanover Square-126 E. Genesee St. , P.315.422.4669
Syracuse Cantina Laredo Gluten Free Menu - http://www.cantinalaredo.com/   One Destiny Center, P.315-476-1750
Syracuse Delmonico’s Italian Steakhouse Gluten Free Menu - http://www.delmonicositaliansteakhouse.com/menu/new-york/   2950 Erie Blvd East, P.315.445.1111
Syracuse Empire Brewing Company  Gluten Free Menu - http://empirebrew.com/brewpub/menu/gluten-free/  120 Walton Street, P.315.475.2337
Syracuse King David’s Restaurant Gluten Free Menu - http://kingdavids.com/menus/   129 Marshall St., P.315-471-5000
Syracuse Phoebe’s Restaurant and Coffee Lounge Gluten Free Options on Menu - http://www.phoebessyracuse.com/menus.html   900 East Genesee St, P.315.475.5154
Syracuse Taste of India Gluten Free Menu  - http://www.tasteofindia-syr.com/Menu.html 124 Dell St, P.315-299-2405
Tappan Giulio’s Restaurant Gluten Free Menu - http://www.giulios.biz/   154 Washington, St., P:845.359.3657
Utica Delmonico’s Italian Steakhouse  Gluten Free Menu - http://www.delmonicositaliansteakhouse.com/menu/new-york/   147 N. Genesee St., P.315.732.2300
Victor Biaggi’s Ristorante Italiano Gluten Free Menu 818 Eastview Mall Victor, P.585.223.2290
Victor The Distillery Food - http://www.thedistillery.com/distillery_wings_pasta_sandwiches_ribs.asp   10 Square Drive  p.(585) 924-2337
West Harrison 97 Lake Sports Cafe & Restaurant GF Menu - http://97lake.com/   97 Lake St. Tel:(914) 328-1414
Westbury Houlihan’s Restaurant & Bar More…
Westbury Papa Razzi Gluten Free Pizza & Pasta - http://www.paparazzitrattoria.com/   1500 Jericho Turnpike  Tel: 516-877-7744
White Plains Legal Seafoods Restaurant  See Restaurant - http://www.legalseafoods.com/restaurants for G F Menu  5 Mamaroneck Avenue p.914-390-9600
Add a gluten free restaurant

click to add Celiac friendly restaurants

Do you know of any other New York restaurants with gluten free menus online?  If you do please add them to the Celiac Restaurant Guide, the more restaurants listed the easier it is for everyone to find Celiac friendly restaurants on the web.