RI Gluten Free Dining

Rhode Island Gluten Free Restaurant Guide

Find Gluten Free Restaurant Menus in Rhode Island from the comfort of you own home. Just scroll down to your city, choose a restaurant and click on Gluten Free Menu to see the Gluten Free dining choices available to you.

The cities in Rhode Island have a great selection of gluten free restaurant meals to choose from.

Block Island Finn’s Seafood Restaurant Gluten Free Options – http://finnsseafood.com/ 212 Water St, P:401 466-5391
Bristol The British Beer Company Gluten Free Menu – http://www.britishbeer.com/menu 29 State Street, P.401-253-6700
  • Papa Razzi Gluten Free Menu – http://www.paparazzitrattoria.com/ 1 Paparazzi Way, P.401-942-2900
  • Potenza Ristorante & Bar Celiac Cooking Menu – http://www.potenzaristorante.com/menu.html 162 Mayfield Ave., P:401.273.2652
East Greenwich The Grille on Main Gluten Free Menu – http://grilleonmain.com/menu.html 50 Main Street, P.401-885-2200
Narragansett Arturo Joe’s G F Options & Pizza & Pasta – http://www.arturojoes.com/ 140 Point Judith Rd, P:401-789-3230
  • Brick Alley Pub & Restaurant Gluten Free Menu – http://www.brickalley.com/menu/ 140 Thames St, P:401-849-6334
  • Diego’s Gluten Free Menu – http://diegosnewport.com/ , 11 Bowen’s Wharf, P.401.619.2640
  • Ground Round Gluten Free Menu – http://www.groundround.com/home/ 2 George St., Ph. 401.724.5522
  • Rasoi Restaurant Gluten Free Menu – http://www.rasoi-restaurant.com/menus.html 727 East Avenue, P.401-728-5500
  • Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar Gluten Free Menu – http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/menu One West Exchange Street, P:401-533-9000
  • Kabob and Curry Restaurant Gluten Free Menu – http://www.kabobandcurry.com/menus.html 261 Thayer Street, P.401-273-8844
  • Pane E Vino Gluten Free Menu – http://www.potenzaristorante.com/menu.html 365 Atwells Avenue, P.401.223.2230
  • Taste of India Gluten Free Menu – http://www.tasteofindiari.com/menu.htm 230 Wickenden St, P:401-421-4355
Restaurant Owners Make your listing POP Get a yellow bar.
Your listing includes, Restaurant Name, Address, Phone number, Website address, and a description of your restaurant or food.
Make my listing POP Add or change a restaurant listing
  • Legal Seafoods Restaurant See Restaurant – http://www.legalseafoods.com/restaurants for Gluten Free Menu 2099 Post Road p.401-732-3663
  • Twist Gluten Free Menu 336 Bald Hill Rd., P.401-734-4440