Where to Find Gluten Free Beer

From Nancy Lapid,  former About.com Guide

Finally, brewers are making gluten free beer! Beer is traditionally made from barley, which has long made the classic brew off limits to people on gluten free diets.   Now, however, with microbreweries, craft breweries, and major international companies experimenting with sorghum-, millet-, rice- and buckwheat-based beers, people with celiac disease and others on gluten free diets have a widening variety of truly tasty gluten  free beers to choose from.   Find Beer Find Gluten free Food



Leave a Reply